Welcome Back to School!

It’s that time of year again—Back To School!  Okay so some of you have already started and some of you are putting it off until you can’t put it off any further.  We just started back last week and I decided it was time to get back to this.  I’m lowering my personal exceptations on this blog though.  I”m not going to be so worried about having the perfect picture (or any picture at all if it means getting you the information I think you should have).  I really just want to share information and create connections.  I am sure you can understand.

After all for those of you who don’t know I’m a mom of 6, officially schooling 5, 2 of which are high schoolers and I work part-time.  My days are normally pretty full.  This is just an outlet for me to possibly be of assistance to anyone I can be.

So here’s to a great year!

And if you need a little pick me up the iHomeschool network is having a back to homeschool basket giveaway you can check out

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

